8th - Synergy

Image result for synergy


Team SYNERGY - 'the whole is greater than the sum of its parts!'



Team Synergy Website:
https://sites.google.com/dallastown.net/teamsynergy/home


Team Synergy Handbook
:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1saAq_fR1QL17zdo1a5ju3Mopflm8do4U/view?usp=sharing

(Highlight & right-click the link.)

Team Synergy Teachers:

Mrs. Kristen Moose, Earth Science
717-244-4021 ext. 2334 
Kristen.Moose@dallastown.net

Mrs. Tammy Shultz, Language Arts
717-244-4021 ext. 2356
Tammy.Shultz@dallastown.net

Mr. Jeremy Carter, American History
717-244-4021 ext. 2354
Jeremy.Carter@dallastown.net

 Mrs. Sarah Langston, Mathematics
717-244-4021 ext. 2340
Sarah.Langston@dallastown.net

Mrs. Ellen Connelly, Gifted Support
Ellen.Connelly@dallastown.net

Mrs. Catherine Ross, Learning Support
Catherine.Ross@dallastown.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.