8th - Legacy

team legacy

WELCOME TO TEAM LEGACY!
Team Legacy Contact Information

 

Math
Miss Jenna Hammers
717-244-4021 ext. 2359
Jenna.Hammers@dallastown.net

Earth & Space Science
Mr. Matt Zimmerman
717-244-4021 ext. 2336
Matt.Zimmerman@dallastown.net

American History
Mrs. Jane Lyter
717-244-4021 ext. 2366
Jane.Lyter@dallastown.net

Language Arts
Mrs. Amanda Connors
717-244-4021 ext. 2364
Amanda.Connors@dallastown.net

Learning Support
Mr. Gabe Bishard
717-244-4021 ext. 2357
Gabriel.Bishard@dallastown.net

Learning Support
Mrs. Carissa Diehl
717-244-4021 ext. 2357
Carissa.Diehl@dallastown.net

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.