8th - Endeavor

Welcome to the Endeavor Team

 Earth Science

Mrs. Picchini

717-244-4022 ext. 2338

Melissa.Picchini@dallastown.net

 

Language Arts

Mr. Reynolds

717-244-4022 ext. 2348

Kevin.Reynolds@dallastown.net

 

Mathematics

Mrs. Misiolek-Lee

717-244-4022 ext. 2350

Susan.Misiolek-Lee@dallastown.net

 

U.S. History

Mr. Ellis

717-244-4022 ext. 2352

Earle.Ellis@dallastown.net

 Follow on Twitter @ellisdams

 

 Learning Support

Mrs. Filipelli

717-244-4022 ext. 2315

Teresa.Filipelli@dallastown.net

 

Reading Specialist/ELA
Mrs. Rimer

717-244-4022 ext. 2315

Karin.Rimer@dallastown.net

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.