National Junior Honor Society

Officers for 2018-19

President: Ava Markel
Vice President: Teagan Mortenson
Treasurer: Bessy Jiang
Secretary: Catharine Lasher
Historian: Mia Karlie

Advisor: Kathleen Rupp,, 717-244-4021 x 2268

Dallastown Area Middle School’s chapter of the National Junior Honor Society was chartered in November, 2002. NJHS was organized in 1929 with currently over 5,000 chapters nationwide. Its purpose is to create enthusiasm for scholarship, stimulate a desire to render service, promote leadership, develop character, and encourage good citizenship. It is truly an honor to become amember of this organization. Note that acceptance in the NJHS in no way guarantees membership in the National Honor Society at the high school level.

Induction for 7th grade students will be April 8, 2019

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.