Girls Soccer 2018

Jr High Soccer Coach Contact: Scott Austin, Scott@abequity.com, 717-495-7414

Non mandatory - Spring Workout Feb 20, 22, 27, Mar 1st  Middle School Gym 3:15 to 4:45

Tryouts March 5,6,7,8 (Location TDB based on weather) – All forms/updates will be sent over email.

‚Äč

Soccer
Girls Junior High
Place Time
Monday 03/05/18 First Legal Practice Home TBA
Saturday 03/10/18 First Legal Scrimmage Home TBA
Friday 03/23/18 First Legal Play Date Home TBA
Tuesday 03/27/18 *Central York Away 4:00 PM
Thursday 03/29/18 *New Oxford Away 4:00 PM
Tuesday 04/03/18 *Northeastern Home 4:00 PM
Thursday 04/05/18 *Dover Away 4:00 PM
Monday 04/09/18 *Gettysburg Home 4:00 PM
Friday 04/13/18 *Kennard Dale Away 4:00 PM
Tuesday 04/17/18 *Bermudian Springs Home 4:00 PM
Thursday 04/19/18 *Biglerville Away 4:00 PM
Tuesday 04/24/18 Cumberland Valley Away 4:00 PM
Thursday 04/26/18 *Central York Home 4:00 PM
Tuesday 05/01/18 *New Oxford Home 4:00 PM
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.