National Junior Honor Society

Officers for 2017-18

President: Mollie Schoeppner
Vice President: Sashireka Nallapati
Treasurer: Jonathan Arbittier
Secretary: Emma Patton
Historian: Nicholas Ryan

Advisor Timothy Miller 717-244-4021 x2234

Dallastown Area Middle School’s chapter of the National Junior Honor Society was chartered in November, 2002. NJHS was organized in 1929 with currently over 5,000 chapters nationwide. Its purpose is to create enthusiasm for scholarship, stimulate a desire to render service, promote leadership, develop character, and encourage good citizenship. It is truly an honor to become amember of this organization. Note that acceptance in the NJHS in no way guarantees membership in the National Honor Society at the high school level.

Induction for 7th grade students will be April 9, 2018

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.